Executive Board

The officers of the DRUM Foundation shall be Executive Director, Deputy Director-Operations, Deputy Director-Fundraising, Secretary, and Treasurer, herein called the DRUM Foundation Board of Directors.

Charles A.
Bowers Jr.

Executive Director

Dorian Jay Durrah
Deputy Director, Operations

Raymond Jenkins
Deputy Director,

Ralph Allen

Andre Darden

Phillip Clarke
Chairperson, Scholarships & Grants & Aid Committees

Comments are closed.